You are here

Events for Prospective Students & Alumni

From
[30] [Jun 2021] [ 12:00 am] [ ]
To
[31] [Dec 2021] [ 12:00 am] [ ]
All times are GMT+1

Informational Webinars


Doctoral School Webinars

The DBA Research Enrichment Webinar Series consists of highly interactive virtual workshops designed to keep your research skills sharp and fresh. Complementary to the compulsory workshops and seminars of the DBA program, these webinars are available to current DBA students and DBA alumni when space is available.

Topics include, but are not limited to:
• Theory development (2-parts: Oct & Nov)
• Implicit measurements in quantitative research (Nov)
• Ethnography and digital ethnography (2 parts: Jan & Feb)
• Academic writing skills (March)
• A paper journey: Exploring the backstage from initial submission to publication (April)
• Social Network analysis (May)
• Ontology and epistemology (June)

Contact us to find out more.


International Recruitment Fairs

Join us at one of our virtual recruitment fairs across the world. Contact us to schedule a meeting with our admissions counselors


North and South America

• Thursday, September 16 - Talk Global Study - Brazil - Register
• Thursday, September 23 - Talk Global Study - Latin America - Register
• Thursday, October 7 - ColFuturo - Register
• Thursday, October 14 - FUNED, Mexico - Register
• Thursday, November 11 - EuroPosgrados, Mexico - Register
• Thursday, December 2 - Talk Global Study, Brazil & Latin America - Register

Asia

WIT Education Fair
• Saturday, September 4 - Beijing - Contact us
• Sunday, September 5 - Xi’an - Contact us
• Monday, September 6 - Suzhou - Contact us

Campus France China
• Sunday, October 17 - Xi'An - Contact us
• Saturday, October 23 - Chengdu - Contact us
• Sunday, October 24 - Wuhan - Contact us
• Saturday, October 30 - Shenyang - Contact us
• Sunday, October 31 - Beijing - Contact us
• Saturday, November 6 - Canton - Contact us
• Sunday, November 7 - Shanghai - Contact us

Online events:
• September 25-26 - Campus France - India - Register
• Saturday, October 23 - Talk Global Study - Asia - Register
• Wednesday, November 17 - Talk Global Study - India - Register
• Wednesday, December 1 - Talk Global Study - Asia - Register

Europe

• Monday, September 27 - World Grad Tour - Russia - Register
• Saturday, October 2 - Salon des Etudes Supérieures - Grenoble, France - Register
• October, 5-7 - SRT E-conference - Europe & Eurasia - Register
• Satuday, October 9 - Connect Masters - France - Register
• Monday, October 11 - SRT Virtual Fair - Eastern Europe & Eurasia - Register
• Tuesday, October 12 - World Grad Tour - Italy South - Register
• Wednesday, October 13 - World Grad Tour - Italy North - Register
• Saturday, October 16 - Salon Formations Internationales - Lyon, France - Register
• Thursday, October 21 - The Student World - Europe - Register
• Saturday, October 23 - Connect Masters - Germany & Austria - Register
• Thursday, November 18 - Talk Global Study - Europe - Register
• Saturday, November 20 - Salon Grandes Ecoles - Paris, France - Register
• Saturday, November 20 - L'Etudiant - Montpellier, France - Register

Middle East

• Wendesday, November 3 - World Grad Tour - Lebanon - Register
• Thursday, November 4 - Talk Global Study - Africa - Register
• Saturday, November 6 - World Grad Tour - Africa - Register
• Wednesday, December 8 - Talk Global Study - Middle East - Register


Alumni Events

Upcoming Events 


Events by Date

June

Doctorate of Business Administration (DBA)
Meet the Alumni: Surviving and Thriving in the DBA
• Tuesday, June 22nd or Thursday, June 24th, 5 - 6 pm (Paris time)

September

WIT Education Fair - Contact us for more infomation
Beijing, Xi'an, Suzhou
• Saturday, September 4th until Monday, September 6th

World Grad Tour
Lebanon
• Wednesday, September 15th

Talk Global Study
Brazil
• Thursday, September 16th

Talk Global Study
Latin America
• Thursday, September 23rd

Campus France
India
• Saturday, September 25th until Sunday, September 26th

World Grad Tour
Russia
• Monday, September 27th

October

Salon des Etudes Supérieures
Grenoble, France
• Saturday, October 2nd

SRT E-conference
Europe & Eurasia
• Thursday, October5th until Thursday, October 7th

ColFuturo
• Thursday, October 7th

Connect Masters
France
• Saturday, October 9th

SRT Virtual Fair
Eastern Europe & Eurasia
• Monday, October 11th

World Grad Tour
Italy South
• Tuesday, October 12th

World Grad Tour
Italy North
• Wednesday, October 13th

Salon Formations Internationales
Lyon, France
• Saturday, October 16th

Campus France
Xi'An, China
• Saturday, October 17th

The Student World
Europe
• Thursday, October 21st

Connect Masters
Germany & Austria
• Saturday, October 23rd

Campus France
Chengdu
• Saturday, October 23rd

Talk Global Study
Asia
• Saturday, October 23rd

Campus France
Wuhan
• Sunday, October 24th

Campus France
Shenyang
• Sunday, October 30th

Campus France
Beijing
• Sunday, October 31st

November

World Grad Tour
Lebanon
• Thursday, Wednesday 3rd

Talk Global Study
Africa
• Thursday, November 4th

World Grad Tour
Africa
• Saturday, November 6th

Campus France
Canton
• Saturday, November 6th

Campus France
Shanghai
• Sunday, November 7th

EuroPosgrados
Mexico
• Thursday, November 11th

Talk Global Study
India
• Wednesday, November17th

Talk Global Study
Europe
• Thursday, November 18th

Salon Grandes Ecoles
Paris, France
• Saturday, November 20th

L'Etudiant
Montpellier, France
• Saturday, November 20th